29th October
J.N.TATA Auditorium, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru.


Dr. Ferid Murad, M.D.

1998 Nobel Laureate in Physiology and Medicine
Lasker Awardee for Basic Research in Medicine
Professor in the Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
George Washington University
Washington DC, USA

Dr. Edvard I. Moser

Professor, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway Nobel Prize Laureate in Physiology or Medicine, 2014

Dr. Avram Hershko

Distinguished Professor at the Rappaport Faculty of Medicine at the Technion, Israel Nobel Prize Laureate in Chemistry, 2004

Dr.Wendy Cornell, Ph.D.

Manager Drug Discovery Technologies (YKT) IBM - Healthcare and Life Sciences Research, USA

Dr.Dawei Li, Ph.D.

Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Dr.Sabah Akrawi, Ph.D.

College of Clinical Pharmacy, King Faisal University, Al-Ahsa, KSA

Dr.Jadwiga Bienkowska, Ph.D.

Oncology Translational Research, Pfizer, ORD, San Diego, CA, USA

Dr.Suguna Rachakonda, Ph.D.

Senior Director, Product Development -Therapeutics, Cleveland Clinic, Cleveland, OH, USA

Dr.Sunil Premawansa, Ph.D.

University of Colombo, Sri Lanka

Dr.Susana Valente, Ph.D.

Department of Immunology and Microbiology, The Scripps Research Institute, FL, USA

Dr.Chad J. Briscoe, Ph.D.

Executive Director, Bioanalytical Science, PRA

Dr.Dongfeng Tan, MD

University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center,USA

Dr. Pietro Mastroeni

Reader in Infection and Immunity
University of Cambridge,United Kingdom

Mr.Yavuz Selim SILAY

Chairman ICG (Istanbul Consulting Group)/ President Society of Physician Entrepreneur, Turkey

Mr.Mingqiang Zhang

General Manager, Corporate VP of R&D
Amgen BioPharmaceutical R&D (Shanghai) Co., Ltd, China

Dr.Qing-Shan Zheng, MD, PhD

Director, Center for Drug Clinical Research Shanghai University of Chinese Medicine, China

Dr. Eric Westhof, Academician

Vice President for Research and Doctoral Studies of the University of Strasbourg, France

Dr.Elizabeth Winzeler, Ph.D

Professor of Pediatrics Director of Translational Research, UC Health Sciences Center for Immunology, Infection and Inflammation

Dr.Rajesh S. Gokhale

Director of CSIR-Institute of Genomics and Integrative Biology National Institute of Immunology

Prof. Kelly Chibale

Member of the American Chemical Society, Fellow of the Royal Society of South Africa and Life Fellow of the University of Cape Town

Dr.Christina L. Stallings, PhD

Assistant Professor, Molecular Microbiology, Washington School Of Medicine, Saint Louis

Prof. Dr. Markus Seeger

Research Group Leader University of Zurich, Switzerland

Dr Elizabeth Fullam

Associate Professor, University of Warwick, United Kingdom

Dr.Kyu Y. Rhee

Associate Professor of Medicine, Weill Cornell Medicine, USA

Dr. David Sherman, PhD

Associate Director, Center for Infectious Disease Research, USA

Dr.Hugo Gramajo

CONICET principal investigator at the Institute of Molecular and Cellular Biology of Rosario (IBR, CONICET-UNR) and professor at the Faculty of Biochemical and Pharmaceutical Sciences of the National University of Rosario, Argentina

Dr.Matthias von Herrath, MD

Director Type 1 Diabetes Center - LIAI La Jolla Institute for Allergy and Immunology

Dr. Kazuhide Inoue

Executive Vice President, Kyushu University, Japan

Prof. Dr. Johannes Kirchmair

Associate Professor in Bioinformatics at University of Bergen and Group Leader at University of Hamburg, Norway

Dr.Priyata Kalra

PhD Quantitative systems pharmacology (QSP) & Preclinical translation, Blockchain in biomedical research and IoMT

Dr.Neil Press

Director, GDC, Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research

Mr.Lorenz M. Mayr's

Vice President and Global Head, Reagents & Assay Development at AstraZeneca Ltd

Dr.Giovanna Bergamini, Ph.D.

Cellzome, a GSK company at the European Molecular Biology Laboratory (EMBL)

Dr.Malin Lemurell

Director Medicinal Chemistry iMed CVMD @ AstraZeneca

Dr. Steven LaPlante

Professor, University of Quebec INRS-IAF, Canada

Dr.Helmut Thomas, Ph.D., DABT

President, CEO & CSO, Cyclenium Pharma Inc.Canada

Dr. Balazs Sarkadi

Professor, Semmelweis University, Hungary

Mr.Paul Helbling

CEO Dualsystems Biotech AG

Dr. Yury V. Shebzukhov

Scientist, Moscow State University

Dr.Mustafa Guzel

Istanbul Medipol University, International School of Medicine · Medical Pharmacology, Turkey

Dr. Pradip Kumar Banerjee (Bandyopadhyay)

Former Principal Mo.,retired From Csir- Cmeri, Govt Of India,bengaluru


Quick Links

Call for Abstracts
Online Registration
Oral Presentation
Poster Presentation


Journal Publishing Partner.

Branding Partners